Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

The Heretics

Rotting Christ

Тринадцатый студийный альбом греческой группы Rotting Christ Heretics


  1. In The Name of God
  2. Vetry Zlye
  3. Heaven And Hell And Fire
  4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  5. Dies Irae
  6. I Believe
  7. Fire God And Fear
  8. The Voice of the Universe
  9. The New Messiah
  10. The Raven