Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Tale of the Frozen Valley



  1. A Shameless King
  2. Magnaroth the Evil Lord
  3. Foul Treachery (First Betrayal)
  4. The Young Messenger
  5. The King's Death (Second Betrayal)
  6. The Frozen Valley
  7. The Duel (Third Betrayal)
  8. The Magician and the Sorcerer
  9. Lothar's Deceit
  10. A New King
  11. The Minstrel's Lament