Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Songs of Experience


Четырнадцатый студийный альбом группы U2 Songs of Experience


  1. Love Is All We Have Left
  2. Lights Of Home
  3. You’re The Best Thing About Me
  4. Get Out Of Your Own Way
  5. American Soul
  6. Summer Of Love
  7. Red Flag Day
  8. The Showman (Little More Better)
  9. The Little Things That Give You Away
  10. Landlady
  11. The Blackout
  12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
  13. 13 (There Is A Light)
  14. Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix) (Bonus Track)
  15. Book Of Your Heart (Bonus Track)
  16. Lights Of Home (St Peter’s String Version) (Bonus Track)
  17. You’re the Best Thing About Me (U2 vs Kygo) (Bonus Track)

U2 выпустили песню Get Out Of Your Own Way

U2 выпустили новую песню Get Out Of Your Own Way, которая войдет в четырнадцатый студийный альбом коллектива Song of Experience....
       01.11.2017    865