Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Место записи: Жанры:

Leaving Eden 10th Anniversary



  1. Redemption
  2. Another Face in a Window
  3. Ghosts
  4. The Freak Show
  5. Landlocked
  6. Conspire
  7. Leaving Eden
  8. The Immaculate Misconception
  9. Fighting For a Lost Cause
  10. Redemption (commentary track)
  11. Another Face in a Window (commentary track)
  12. Ghosts (commentary track)
  13. The Freak Show (commentary track)
  14. Landlocked (commentary track)
  15. Conspire (commentary track)
  16. Leaving Eden (commentary track)
  17. The Immaculate Misconception (commentary track)
  18. Fighting for a Lost Cause (commentary track)
  19. Ghosts (remix)
  20. The Immaculate Misconception (remix)