Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

For Those That Wish To Exist


For Those That Wish To Exist – девятый студийный альбом металкор-группы Architects


  1. Do You Dream of Armageddon?
  2. Black Lungs
  3. Giving Blood
  4. Discourse Is Dead
  5. Dead Butterflies
  6. An Ordinary Extinction
  7. Impermanence (featuring Winston McCall of Parkway Drive)
  8. Flight Without Feathers
  9. Little Wonder (featuring Mike Kerr of Royal Blood)
  10. Animals
  11. Libertine
  12. Goliath (featuring Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro)
  13. Demi God
  14. Meteor
  15. Dying Is Absolutely Safe