Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Things Are Great

Band Of Horses

Things Are Great – первый за шесть лет студийный альбом группы Band of Horses


  1. Warning Signs
  2. Crutch
  3. Tragedy of the Commons
  4. In the Hard Times
  5. In Need of Repair
  6. Aftermath
  7. Lights
  8. Ice Night We’re Having
  9. You Are Nice to Me
  10. Coalinga