Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры: Лейблы:

Left Hand Pass

Cannabis Corpse

Четвёртый студийный альбом группы Cannabis Corpse, выпущенный 8 сентября 2017 года.


  1. The 420th Crusade
  2. In Dank Purity
  3. Final Exhalation
  4. Chronic Breed
  5. In Battle There Is No Pot
  6. Grass Oblit
  7. Left Hand Pass
  8. Effigy of the Forgetful
  9. Papyrus Containing the Spell to Protect Its Possessor Against Attacks from He Who Is in the Bong Water
  10. The Fiends That Come to Steal the Weed of the Deceased
Cлушать Альбом Left Hand Pass     (Яндекс.Музыка)