Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Место записи: Жанры:

What A Good Day

Carvin Jones


  1. What a Good Day
  2. Money Shot
  3. Two Long Years
  4. Gotta Find My Way Back Home
  5. Tell Me How You Like It
  6. ATM Blues
  7. Messin' with the Kid
  8. Blues Is My Life
  9. Party Over Here Party Over There
  10. Why I Sing the Blues
  11. Travis Walk (Walking Wit Wes)
Cлушать Альбом What A Good Day     (Яндекс.Музыка)