Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Место записи: Жанры:

Days Of Black

Clan of Xymox


  1. Days of Black
  2. Loneliness
  3. Vixen in Disguise
  4. Leave Me Be
  5. The Rain Will Wash Away
  6. Set You Free
  7. I Couldn't Save You
  8. What Goes Around
  9. I Need to Be Alone
  10. Loud and Clear
  11. Your Kiss
  12. La La Land
Cлушать Альбом Days Of Black     (Яндекс.Музыка)
ivi.ru [CPS]