Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:


Code Orange

Четвертый альбом группы Code Orange.


  1. (deeperthanbefore)
  2. Swallowing the Rabbit Whole
  3. In Fear
  4. You and You Alone
  5. Who I Am
  6. Cold.Metal.Place
  7. Sulfur Surrounding
  8. The Easy Way
  9. Erasure Scan
  10. Last Ones Left
  11. Autumn and Carbine
  12. Back Inside the Glass
  13. A Sliver
  14. Underneath
Cлушать Альбом Underneath     (Яндекс.Музыка)
ivi.ru [CPS]