Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Место записи: Жанры:


Eliot Sumner


  1. Dead Arms & Dead Legs
  2. Information
  3. Let My Love Lie On Your Life
  4. After Dark
  5. Halfway To Hell
  6. I Followed You Home
  7. What Good Could Ever Come Of This
  8. Come Friday
  9. Firewood
  10. Say Anything You Want
  11. Species
  12. In Real Life (Bonus Track)
Cлушать Альбом Information     (Яндекс.Музыка)