Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

The Lockdown Sessions

Elton John

Тридцать четвёртый альбом Элтона Джона, изданный на EMI и Mercury Records


  1. Cold Heart (Pnau remix) (with Dua Lipa)
  2. Always Love You (with Young Thug and Nicki Minaj)
  3. Learn to Fly (with Surfaces)
  4. After All (with Charlie Puth)
  5. Chosen Family (with Rina Sawayama)
  6. The Pink Phantom (Gorillaz featuring Elton John and 6lack)
  7. It's a Sin (with Years & Years)
  8. Nothing Else Matters (Miley Cyrus featuring Watt, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo and Chad Smith)
  9. Orbit (with SG Lewis)
  10. Simple Things (with Brandi Carlile)
  11. Beauty in the Bones (with Jimmie Allen)
  12. One of Me (Lil Nas X featuring Elton John)
  13. E-Ticket (with Eddie Vedder)
  14. Finish Line (with Stevie Wonder)
  15. Stolen Car (with Stevie Nicks)
  16. I'm Not Gonna Miss You (with Glen Campbell)