Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Nothing is True and Everything is Possible

Enter Shikari

Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible - шестой альбом Enter Shikari, выпущенный 17 апреля 2020 года.


  1. The Great Unknown
  2. Crossing The Rubicon
  3. { The Dreamers Hotel }
  4. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
  5. Modern Living…
  6. Apocoholics Anonymous (main theme in B minor)
  7. The Pressure’s On
  8. Reprise 3
  9. T.I.N.A
  10. Elegy For Extinction
  11. Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
  12. Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
  13. Satellites
  14. The King
  15. Waltzing Off The Face Of The Earth (II. Piangevole)
Cлушать Альбом Nothing is True and Everything is Possible     (Яндекс.Музыка)