Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Fields Of Blood

Grave Digger

Двадцатый студийный альбом немецкой группы Grave Digger.


  1. The Clansman's Journey
  2. All For The Kingdom
  3. Lions Of The Sea
  4. Freedom
  5. The Heart Of Scotland
  6. Thousand Tears
  7. Union Of The Crown
  8. My Final Fight
  9. Gathering Of The Clans
  10. Barbarian
  11. Fields Of Blood
  12. Requiem For The Fallen