Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Ashes Lie Still


Ashes Lie Still – седьмой полноформатный альбом дэт-метал группы Ingested.


  1. Ashes Lie Still
  2. Shadows in Time
  3. You'll Never Learn
  4. Tides of Glass
  5. From Hollow Words
  6. Sea of Stone
  7. All I've Lost
  8. With Broken Wings
  9. Echoes of Hate
  10. Scratch the Vein
  11. Rebirth (remixed)