Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Cuts & Bruises


Cuts & Bruises – второй студийный альбом группы Inhaler


  1. Just To Keep You Satisfied
  2. Love Will Get You There
  3. So Far, So Good
  4. These Are The Days
  5. If You’re Gonna Break My Heart
  6. Perfect Storm
  7. Dublin In Ecstasy
  8. When I Have Her On My Mind
  9. Valentine
  10. The Things I Do
  11. Now You Got Me