Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Congregation Of Annihilation

Metal Church

Congregation Of Annihilation – 13-й студийный альбом Metal Church.


  1. Another Judgement Day
  2. Congregation of Annihilation
  3. Pick a God and Prey
  4. Children of the Lie
  5. Me the Nothing
  6. Making Monsters
  7. Say a Prayer with 7 Bullets
  8. These Violent Thrills
  9. All That We Destroy