Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

I Am Not A Dog On A Chain


13-й альбом Стивена Патрика Моррисси.


  1. Jim Jim Falls
  2. Love Is on Its Way Out
  3. Bobby, Don't You Think They Know?
  4. I Am Not a Dog on a Chain
  5. What Kind of People Live in These Houses?
  6. Knockabout World
  7. Darling, I Hug a Pillow
  8. Once I Saw the River Clean
  9. The Truth About Ruth
  10. The Secret of Music
  11. The Secret of Music
Cлушать Альбом I Am Not A Dog On A Chain     (Яндекс.Музыка)