Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Scoring The End Of The World

Motionless In White

Scoring the End of the World – альбом группы Motionless In White


  1. Meltdown
  2. Sign Of Life
  3. Werewolf
  4. Porcelain
  5. Slaughterhouse (feat. Bryan Garris)
  6. Masterpiece
  7. Cause Of Death
  8. We Become The Night
  9. Burned At Both Ends 2
  10. Broadcasting From Beyond The Grave: Corpse Nation
  11. Cyberhex
  12. Red, White & Boom (feat. Caleb Shomo)
  13. Scoring The End Of The World (feat. Mick Gordon)