Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Forever + Ever x Infinity

New Found Glory

Десятый студийный альбом поп-панк группы из Флориды New Found Glory Forever + Ever x Infinity (2020)


  1. Shook By Your Shaved Head
  2. Greatest of all Time
  3. Double Chin For The Win
  4. Nothing To Say
  5. Stay Awhile
  6. Himalaya
  7. Same Side Sitters
  8. Like I Never Existed
  9. More and More
  10. Do You Want To Settle Down?
  11. The Way You Deserve
  12. Trophy
  13. Scarier than Jason Voorhees at a Campfire
  14. Birthday Song But Not Really
  15. Slipping Away