Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Killing For Revenge

Six Feet Under

Killing For Revenge – 14-й студийный альбом Six Feet Under.


  1. Know-Nothing Ingrate
  2. Accomplice To Evil Deeds
  3. Ascension
  4. When The Moon Goes Down In Blood
  5. Hostility Against Mankind
  6. Compulsive
  7. Fit Of Carnage
  8. Neanderthal
  9. Judgement Day
  10. Bestial Savagery
  11. Mass Casualty Murdercide
  12. Spoils Of War
  13. Hair Of The Dog