Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Fuck the System

The Exploited


  1. Fuck the System
  2. Fucking Liar
  3. Holiday in the Sun
  4. You’re a Fucking Bastard
  5. Lie to Me
  6. There Is No Point
  7. Never Sell Out
  8. Noize Annoys
  9. I Never Changed
  10. Why Are You Doing This to Me
  11. Chaos Is My Life
  12. Violent Society
  13. Was It Me
Cлушать Альбом Fuck the System     (Яндекс.Музыка)