Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

First Two Pages of Frankenstein

The National

First Two Pages of Frankenstein — девятый студийный альбом американской инди-рок-группы The National


  1. Once Upon a Poolside (featuring Sufjan Stevens)
  2. Eucalyptus
  3. New Order T-Shirt
  4. This Isn't Helping
  5. Tropic Morning News
  6. Alien
  7. The Alcott (featuring Taylor Swift)
  8. Grease in Your Hair
  9. Ice Machines
  10. Your Mind Is Not Your Friend (featuring Phoebe Bridgers)
  11. Send for Me