Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

I Am Easy To Find

The National

Восьмой студийный альбом инди-рок группы The National I Am Easy To Find, который выходит на лейбле 4AD


  1. You Had Your Soul with You
  2. Quiet Light
  3. Roman Holiday
  4. Oblivions
  5. The Pull of You
  6. Hey Rosey
  7. I Am Easy to Find
  8. Her Father in the Pool
  9. Where Is Her Head
  10. Not in Kansas
  11. So Far, So Fast
  12. Dust Swirls in Strange Light
  13. Hairpin Turns
  14. Rylan
  15. Underwater
  16. Light Years