Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Delusions of Grandeur

The Upper Crust

Delusions of Grandeur - шестой полноформатный альбом хард-рок-группы The Upper Crust.


  1. Little Castrato
  2. Out of the Mouths of Babes
  3. Heads Will Roll
  4. Only a Lowly Lackey
  5. Flagrante Delicto
  6. I've Taken Leave of My Senses
  7. You Have the Advantage of Me For I Do Not Know Your Name
  8. The Pleasure's All Mine
  9. Frippery and Foppery
  10. Set For Life-I Beg To Differ
  11. Fopped Up
  12. I Stand Corrected
  13. I'll Be Wintering Elsewhere
Cлушать Альбом Delusions of Grandeur     (Яндекс.Музыка)