Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Nation Of Two

Vance Joy


  1. Call If You Need Me
  2. Lay It On Me
  3. We're Going Home
  4. Saturday Sun
  5. Take Your Time
  6. I'm With You
  7. Like Gold
  8. Alone With Me
  9. Crashing Into You
  10. One Of These Days
  11. Little Boy
  12. Bonnie & Clyde
  13. Where We Start
Cлушать Альбом Nation Of Two     (Яндекс.Музыка)