Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

The Ides of March

Myles Kennedy

The Ides of March – второй сольный альбом фронтмена Alter Bridge Майлза Кеннеди


  1. Get Along
  2. A Thousand Words
  3. In Stride
  4. The Ides of March
  5. Wake Me When It's Over
  6. Love Rain Down
  7. Tell It Like It Is
  8. Moonshot
  9. Wanderlust Begins
  10. Sifting Through the Fire
  11. Worried Mind