Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

On The Prowl

Steel Panther

On The Prowl – шестой студийный альбом глэм-рокеров Steel Panther.


  1. Never Too Late (To Get Some Pussy Tonight)
  2. Friends With Benefits
  3. On Your Instagram
  4. Put My Money Where Your Mouth Is
  5. 1987
  6. Teleporter
  7. Is My D**k Enough
  8. Magical Vagina
  9. All That And More
  10. One Pump Chump
  11. Pornstar
  12. Ain't Dead Yet
  13. Sleeping On The Rollaway