Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Ohio Players

The Black Keys

Ohio Players – двенадцатый студийный альбом американского рок-дуэта The Black Keys


  1. This Is Nowhere
  2. Don't Let Me Go
  3. Beautiful People (Stay High)
  4. On the Game
  5. Only Love Matters
  6. Candy and Her Friends
  7. I Forgot to Be Your Lover
  8. Please Me (Till I'm Satisfied)
  9. You'll Pay
  10. Paper Crown
  11. Live Till I Die
  12. Read Em and Weep
  13. Fever Tree
  14. Everytime You Leave