Тип релиза: Дата выхода: Жанры:

Back To The Water Below

Royal Blood

Back To The Water Below – четвертый студийный альбом британского дуэта Royal Blood


  1. Mountains at Midnight
  2. Shiner in the Dark
  3. Pull Me Through
  4. The Firing Line
  5. Tell Me When It's Too Late
  6. Triggers
  7. How Many More Times
  8. High Waters
  9. There Goes My Cool
  10. Waves